Testimonials & Reviews

Ben Littlejohn III, MD

Family Medicine located in East Bay Area, Emeryville, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Ben Littlejohn III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Littlejohn III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherise P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best primary I have ever had.
ZEEV N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Doc Littlejohn takes time to know me and my treats me as a person instead of just a patient.
Lopeti P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr , Littlejohn is the best and beyond.
Joyce K.
Submitted 01/08/21
I'd like to give a big shout-out" to Dr. Little John plus, plust his Medical Doctor's office crew; for all you do for us, we appreciate you. Dr. Little John is "fantastic MD," "professional" & really caring person. A vissit to his office, makes me feels like an extended family visit. He talks to his clients like they matter to him. The convasition with this MD, is therapeutic, he has a unique way to make clients feel at home, away from home. He is compassionate. Absolutely true MD who gives a TLC Service. He is always available to meet the needs of his clients. He is the best MD ever, he takes time with a patient. He gives a patient quality time per visit. He never looks at his watch while communicating with a client; he pays attention to the clien with respect, & he shows interest in the client' s needs as a priority. He makes patients feel accepted, important & feelings of being embraced. He is awesome. He is a "Supper Model MD." Thank you Dr. Little John, for all you do.
Jacob L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Attentive, hands-on, professional
Noelia S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Finally I found the doctor I been looking for . He goes above and beyond takes the time to explain my health issues . His bed side manners are excellent. His compassion, concerns are so much appreciated. He is truly very kind and respectful.. thank you Doc. I will keep referring you because you understand the needs of our community. You are the best Dr. Littlejohn
Kyndl T.
Submitted 11/01/20
I have seen Dr. Littlejohn for close to twenty years. He treats our entire family. He knows is all too. He is cares about the whole patient and is one of the few doctors that will give you a referral and listens to you. He doesn’t tell you what want to hear. He tells you the truth and that saves lives.
Bobbie R.
Submitted 10/30/20
I am most grateful to Dr. Littlejohn, as my doctor to many times I have had to call in an see the doctor on the same day an had my problem taken care of that same day .
L P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Littlejohn is a great doctor. He is kind & he welcomes patient questions & keeps his patients informed about what is best for their health & overall well being. I trust that I am getting the best care from him. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.